Courtney Sunna

Chairwoman, Future Leaders Board & VP Sales - Allergy Standards Ltd. 

Desmond Lyons

IIBN NY Chairman, Law Firm Co-Founder of Lyons McGovern, LLP

Catherine Slattery

StartLab Program Manager, Bank of Ireland

Ellen Murphy

Account Coordinator, Brand Definition

Michelle Dervan

Michelle Dervan

Principal at ReThink Education

Cara Sloan

IIBN NY Treasurer, Head of U.S Irish Business Group New York, Grant Thornton LLP

Elaine English

Service Delivery Manager, Brandon Global IT

Mark Keogh

International Tax Services Manager, PwC

Emma Cleere

Business Development Manager, Student Beans

Brett Zych

Euro Equity Sales, Jeffries

Amy Coghlan

Vice President of Strategic Channels, Blueface

Hugh Murray

Audit Manager, Deloitte

Michael O'Leary

Associate, Leveraged Acquisition Finance, Bank of Ireland

Padraig Mageean

Manager-Financial Services Advisory, KPMG

Alison Sheehy

Digital Media Specialist, Brand Definition

Darragh O'Flaherty

Vice President, Owl Rock Capital

Caoimhe Greene

Director of Sales, AKA

Eva Murphy Ryan

Trade Development Executive, Enterprise Ireland

Andrew Mulvenny

Vice President, Barclays

Diane Mooney

Chairwoman, Future Leaders Board